Home

WENNINGMANN IMMOBILIEN GMBH

Markt 11, 48653 Coesfeld

Öffnungszeiten: Mo-Do 08:30-12:00/14:00-16:30; Freitag 08:30-12:00
Telefon: +49 (0)2541 9485-0
E-Mail: info@wenningmann.de

Unsere Mitarbeiter:

Jörg Wenningmann
Jörg Wenningmann

Geschäftsführer

Tel. 02541 9485-83
wenningmann@wenningmann.de

Jutta Wenningmann
Jutta Wenningmann

Sachbearbeitung

Tel. 02541 9485-86
j.wenningmann@wenningmann.de

Ute Kleine Bösing
Ute Kleine Bösing

WEG-Verwaltung

Tel. 02541 9485-87
kleine-boesing@wenningmann.de

Daniel Puke
Daniel Puke

Mietverwaltung, Neuvermietung

Tel. 02541 9485-85
puke@wenningmann.de

Annette David
Annette David

Sekretariat

Tel. 02541 9485-83
david@wenningmann.de

Birgit Beckert
Birgit Beckert

Mietverwaltung, Neuvermietung

Tel. 02541 9485-81
beckert@wenningmann.de

Rita Thiede
Rita Thiede

Mahnwesen

Tel. 02541 9485-82
thiede@wenningmann.de

Kathrin Wentholt
Kathrin Wentholt

Mietverwaltung, Neuvermietung

Tel. 02541 9485-84
wentholt@wenningmann.de