Home

Erdbories Immobilien­verwaltung GmbH

Mauerstraße 14, 59269 Beckum-Neubeckum

Öffnungszeiten: Mo-Do 09:00-12:00/13:00-16:00; Freitag 09:00-12:00 Uhr
Telefon: +49 (0)2525 9307-0
E-Mail: info@erdbories.de

Unsere Mitarbeiter:

Bernhard Erdbories
Bernhard Erdbories

Geschäftsführer

Tel. 02525 9307-0
b.erdbories@erdbories.de

Guido Erdbories
Guido Erdbories

Geschäftsführer

Tel. 02525 - 9307- 0
g.erdbories@erdbories.de

Elke Steinhoff
Elke Steinhoff

Assistentin der Geschäftsführung

Tel. 02525 9307-21
steinhoff@erdbories.de

Rainer Zerrer
Rainer Zerrer

Immobilienverwalter

Tel. 02525 9307-15
zerrer@erdbories.de

Detlev Gerstenberger
Detlev Gerstenberger

Immobilienverwalter

Tel. 02525-930716
gerstenberger@erdbories.de

Marcel Lüttges
Marcel Lüttges

Immobilienverwalter

Tel. 02525 9307-28
luettges@erdbories.de

Birgit von der Heiden
Birgit von der Heiden

Immobilienverwalterin

Tel. 02525 9307-27
vonderheiden@erdbories.de

Bastian Gottfried
Bastian Gottfried

Immobilienverwalter

Tel. 02525 9307-19
gottfried@erdbories.de

Saskia Zastrow
Saskia Zastrow

Sachbearbeiterin

Tel. 02525 9307-26
zastrow@erdbories.de

Agnes Geisthövel
Agnes Geisthövel

Sachbearbeiterin/Mahnwesen

Tel. 02525 9307-11
geisthoevel@erdbories.de

Anne Kamphoff
Anne Kamphoff

Sachbearbeiterin

Tel. 02525 9307-12
kamphoff@erdbories.de

Maria Kleibolde
Maria Kleibolde

Sachbearbeiterin

Tel. 02525 9307-14
kleibolde@erdbories.de

Ruth Schlotmann
Ruth Schlotmann

Sachbearbeiterin

Tel. 02525 9307-17
schlotmann@erdbories.de

Birgit Ehrens
Birgit Ehrens

Sachbearbeiterin

Tel. 02525 9307-22
ehrens@erdbories.de

Karin Zerrer
Karin Zerrer

Sachbearbeiterin

Tel. 02525 9307-29
k.zerrer@erdbories.de